Stylin’….

Here is a picture from Sept. 30th’s Columbusalive.com publication. There were two articles about small art related business, Wholly Craft and Objects for the Home. I think it’s funny that they used a picture of one of my googely eyed puppets for one of the images. Better yet, it says “style” in big letters. I guess my influence on the world of style is unquestionable. If you’d like to get on the Kelson bandwagon (trust me, there is plenty of room) then check out my available puppets or send me a note and we can talk about a custom puppet.

~ by Kelson Barber on October 9, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
