Success!

Last weeks show was successful and a lot of fun. There was a really great turnout for the show and the performances. Sharon Dorsey and Paul May both had clever and fun performances. My performance went off pretty well, too, considering it was the first show I ever did. I’m going to make a few changes for the next performance so it should be even better. A big thank you to the folks at Wholly Craft for the opportunity to show my work and try something new. A very special thank you my friends and family, many of whom traveled very long distances to support me. Some pictures of some of the puppets in the performance can been seen in the pages section to the right. The show is up at Wholly Craft until Oct. 2nd. Now that the show is over I am ready to take commissions so if you are looking for anything special just drop me a note….

~ by Kelson Barber on September 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
